CLICK HERE FOR LIST OF SOLD-OUT SHOWS (UPDATED DAILY)

July 9th, 2009 11:26:00

THE FOLLOWING SHOWS ARE SOLD OUT AT THE PRE-SALE STAGE(UPDATED DAILY): (please note most of our shows sell out at the door, so it's still a good idea to show up early even if the film you want to see is not on this list!)

Friday July 10:
DREAM - 7:15pm de Seve
THIRST - 9:30pm Hall Theatre

Saturday July 11th:
LOVE EXPOSURE - 7:00pm Hall Theatre
IP MAN - 7:00pm de Seve

Sunday July 12:
LOVE EXPOSURE - 12:00pm de Seve
THIRST - 12:00pm Hall Theatre

Tuesday July 14:
Clone Returns Home - 9:30pm

Wednesday July 15:
Clone Returns Home - 5:00pm

Thursday July 16:
The Warlords - 7:00pm
Blood River - 10:00pm
Terribly Happy - 10:05pm

Friday July 17:
Outer Limits of Animation 09 - 4:45pm

Sunday July 19:
Samurai Princess - 12:00noon
Combat Shock - 7:15pm

Tuesday July 21:
Canary - 7:35pm

Thursday July 23:
Cryptic - 7:30pm

Friday July 24:
Crawlers - 11:30pm

Monday July 27:
Dead Snow - 3:35pm
Antique - 7:20pm
The Children - 7:30pm
I Sell the Dead - 9:45pm

Tuesday July 28:
Genius Party Beyond - 7:30pm

Wednesday July 29:
Trick 'r Treat - 7:30pm
Private Eye - 7:40pm
Wild and Wonderful Whites of West Virginia - 9:50pm
Inglourious Basterds - 9:45pm

2009 Sponsors